Spitalfields Arts Market

Held on Market Street, between Brushfield Street & Crispin Place, the Arts Market boasts a diverse mix of affordable art by both ‘up and coming’ and established artists.

With a diverse mix of genres and artistic styles, there is something to match every taste and suit each budget. From oil painting to photography – you can purchase the wide variety of art directly from the artists themselves, giving you that personal experience and the opportunity to find out the full story to the inspiration for the piece.

Arts Market Dates 2016

Thurs 10 – Sun 13 March

Thurs 31 March – Sun 3 April

Thurs 7 – Sun 10 April

Thurs 28 April – Sun 1 May

Thurs 2 – Sun 5 June

Thurs 9 – Sun 12 June

Thurs 30 June – Sun 3 July

Thurs 28 – Sun 31 July

Thurs 1 – Sun 4 September

Thurs 6 – Sun 9 October

Thurs 3 – Sun 6 November

Thurs 10 – Sun 13 November

Thurs 17 – Sun 20 November

Thurs 24 – Sun 27 November

Thurs 1 – Sun 4 December

Thurs 8 – Sun 11 December

Thurs 15 – Sun 18 December

Arts Market Application Form
AM-2
AM-3

The following are a selection of our participating Artists. Please note that Artists do not exhibit at every Arts Market event. Please contact the  individual Artist directly for confirmation of their forthcoming exhibition dates.

Charlotte Gerrard

Charlotte Gerrard

See More

Charlotte Gerrard

See More

Adrian Higgins

Adrian Higgins

See More

Adrian Higgins

See More

East End Prints

East End Prints

See More

East End Prints

See More

Kirstin Handley

Kirstin Handley

See More

Kirstin Handley

See More

Lene Bladbjerg

Lene Bladbjerg

See more

Lene Bladbjerg

See more

London Art Gallery

London Art Gallery

See More

London Art Gallery

See More

Andy Lee

Andy Lee

See More

Andy Lee

See More

Rokoro

Rokoro

See More

Rokoro

See More

Sara Sherwood

Sara Sherwood

See more

Sara Sherwood

See more

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

See more

Tim Smith

See more